HESAA Celebrates Diversity in Education

WOMEN'S HISTORY MONTH



COLLEGE PRESIDENTS AND CHANCELLORS

Dr. Merodie Hancock Thomas Edison State University

> Dr. Cindy Jebb Ramapo College of New Jersey

Dr. Hilary Link Drew University

Dr. Margaret McMenamin Union College of Union County

Dr. Mildred Mihlon Felician University

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS

Dr. Pamela Monaco Ocean County College

Dr. Katia Passerini Seton Hall University

Dr. Deborah Preston Mercer County Community College

Dr. Lovell Pugh-Bassett Camden County College

Dr. Diane Recinos Berkeley College

Asw. Michele Matsikoudis

Asw. Carmen Theresa Morales

Sen. Shirley Turner, Senate Vice Chair

Higher Education Committee

Dr. Nancy Cantor

New Brunswick

Dr. Francine Conway

Dr. Marcheta Evans

Montclair State University

Dr. Barbara Gaba

Chancellor of Rutgers University-

Chancellor at Bloomfield College of

Atlantic Cape Community College

Chancellor of Rutgers University-Newark

Asw. Linda Carter, Assembly Chair Asw. Michele Matsikoudis Asw. Heather Simmons Asw. Rosy Bagolie Sen. Kristin Corrado Asw. Dawn Fantasia Sen. Angela McKnight Asw. Pamela Lampitt, Assembly Chair

Education Committee

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS Tahesha Way, Esq. NJ Lieutenant Governor

Laura Console, Esq. Acting Chief of Staff, NJ Department of Education Kathleen Comanto, Esq. NJ Deputy Secretary of Higher Education

Asw. Lisa Swain

Sandra Gilot-West Chief of Staff, NJ Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

Cecilia Williams

Assistant Director of Communications, NJ Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

Kathleen Abreu Assistant Director, Information Services

Jennifer Azzarano Director of Outreach & Communications

Margo Chaly, Esq. Chief of Staff

Kristina Fripps Associate Director of Grants & Scholarships

Marnie Grodman, Esq. Director of Legal and Government Affairs

HESAA SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Jean Hathaway Director of Grants & Scholarships

Heidi Hunt Director of Budget & Fiscal Analysis

Patricia Johnson Assistant Director of Grants & Scholarships

Maja Klysinski Director of Human Resources

Ruth Odom Chief Information Officer Lorraine Palmer Associate Director of Student Loans

Christi Peace Associate Director of Communications

Jill Schmid Director of Audits & Quality Assurance

Cayla Sekuler Deputy Chief of Staff

Colleen Sitzler Mail Room Supervisor